Australia Day, Division 10 Medallion Recipients 2013

Australia Day, Division 10 Medallion Recipients 2013, with Mayor Paul Pisasale and Cr David Pahlke. The medallion recipients also received the Communinty Group of the year medallio. They are an amazing Rosewood Organisation – There is about 250 Volunteering years amongst this group. Sarah Embrey received the overall Community Award for the Rosewood CWA. 

Photos from top left to right: Isabella Kearsley, Florence Hopper, Valma Ashton, Sarah Embrey, Mayor Paul Pisasale and Cr David Pahlke with the medallion recipients and Pearl Bloxsidge.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: