Rosewood State School Leaders Morning Tea 2012

Back row: Councillor David Pahlke, Tristan Roberts (Currajong house captain), Olivia Daw (School vice captain), Britney McCoombes (School captain),
Front row: Summah Brown (Currajong house captain), Hannah Vermeer (Student council chairperson), Dustin Blanch (School captain), Kelsey Rodgers (Brigalow house captain), Jennifer Claydon (Brigalow house captain). Mrs Sandy Christensen (Principal)

Cr David Pahlke recently had morning tea with the Rosewood State School Leaders for 2012. The Leaders form the Student Council and have accepted the challenge to position a Student Council Noticeboard in the School with funding from Cr Pahlke.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: