Rosewood School Leaders 2012

Rosewood State School Leaders for 2012

Prior to the close of schooling for 2011, Rosewood State School students voted on their leadership choices for the coming year.
The 2012 leaders were announced at a school assembly with Britney McCoombes and Dustin Blanch sharing the role as School Captains.
Vice Captains were announced as Olivia Daw and Ammon Cooke.
Currajong House Captains are Tristan Roberts and Summah Brown while Brigalow will be led by Kelsey Rodgers and Jennifer Claydon.
The student leadership team is rounded out with the Student Council Chairperson named as Hannah Vermeer.
School Principal Sandy Christensen congratulated the students on their election, saying she believed the group would make a strong leadership team.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: